Download the latest senior center newsletter

January 2020 (pdf)

Download

February 2020 (pdf)

Download

Senior Centers offer people age 60 and older, and their spouses, a place to go for nutritious meals, social activities, and a range of programs such as health screenings, health and consumer education, creative arts, exercise and other special events which are unique to individual centers. Senior Centers often work with a variety of local organizations, and provide access to other community services as well. Centers also offer volunteer opportunities where older people can contribute their experience and skills in meaningful and satisfying ways. 


Locations include:


 

Bennetts Valley

Address: 149 Plum St. P.O. Box 77, Weedville, PA 15868
Hours: M & TH 8:00am-3:00pm, T 8:00am-3:30pm
Phone: (814) 787-7888
Director: April Fantechi
Email: afantechi@ohsaging.com
Website: www.bennettsvalleyseniorcenter.com


Driftwood

Address: 7806 Bridge St. P.O. Box 92, Driftwood, PA 15832
Hours: M,T,W 9:00am-2:00pm
Phone: (814) 546-2331
Director: Linda Burrows
Email: lburrows@ohsaging.com

 

Eldred

Address: 169 Main St. P.O. Box 368, Eldred, PA 16731
Hours: M - F 8:00am-2:30pm
Phone: (814) 225-4752
Director: Charlotte Schweikart
Email: cschweikart@ohsaging.com


Emporium

Address: 105 East 4th St., Emporium, PA 15834
Hours: M - F 8:00am-3:00pm
Phone: (814) 486-3707
Director: Kelly Spencer
Email: kspencer@ohsaging.com


Fox Township

Address: 365 Main St. Kersey, PA 15846
Hours: M - F 8:00am-2:30pm
Phone: (814) 885-8111
Director: Barb Rajchel
Email: foxdirector@ohsaging.com


Greater Bradford

Address: 60 Campus Drive, Bradford, PA 16701
Hours: M - F 8:00am-4:00pm
Phone: (814) 368-4412 or (814) 368-7890
Director: Carol Steck
Email: csteck@ohsaging.com


Johnsonburg

Address: 430 Center St. Johnsonburg, PA 15845
Hours: M - F 8:00am-4:00pm
Phone: (814) 965-5638
Director: Anna Kreckel
Email: akreckel@ohsaging.com


Jones Township

Address: 320 Faries St. P.O. Box 380, Wilcox, PA 15870
Hours: T,W,TH 8:30am-2:30pm
Phone: (814) 929-5443
Director: Daisy Sutter
Email: dsutter@ohsaging.com


Kane

Address: 100 Fraley St. Kane, PA 16735
Hours: M - F 8:00am-3:00pm
Phone: (814) 837-6981
Director: Beth Lenaway
Email: blenaway@ohsaging.com


Mt. Jewett

Address: 8 East Main St. P.O. Box 7105, Mt. Jewett, PA 16740
Hours: M - F 8:00am-2:30pm
Phone: (814) 778-5547
Director: Sally Troutman
Email: stroutman@ohsaging.com


Port Allegany

Address: 216 North Main St. Port Allegany, PA 16743
Hours: M - F 8:30am-2:30pm
Phone: (814) 642-2101
Director: Debra Kinney
Email: dkinney@ohsaging.com


St. Marys

Address: 72 Erie Ave, St. Marys, PA 15857
Hours: M - F 8:00am-4:00pm
Phone: (814) 781-3555
Director: Lesa Lamb
Email: llamb@ohsaging.com


Smethport

Address: 119 West Main St. Smethport, PA 16749
Hours: M - F 8:00am-2:30pm
Phone: (814) 887-5630
Director: Jill Simms-Yingling
Email: jsimms-yingling@ohsaging.com